Friday 29 April at 2 pm
 
Church of St Pieter&Pauwel Mol – MOL
 
“Toots On Bells!”
 
Improvisation concert
on the occasion of Toots Thielemans’ 100th birthday
 Bluesette, For My Lady, What A Wonderful World, Stardust, Ne me quitte pas…
 
Live stream via FB ‘Beiaard Mol’

Saturday, 30 April at 8 pm

‘De Kaai’ – Diest (B) 

Mobile Carillon of Douai

The Art Of Brass

Sunday 29 May at 5 pm

Abbey Tower – Postel/Mol (B)

Saturday 11 June at 8 pm

Church of St Pieter & Pauwel – Mol

Opening Concert

Friday 17 June at 7:30 pm

‘Nieuwe Toren’ Kampen (NL)

Thursday, 28 July at 7 pm & 8 pm

Town Hall Tower & ‘Grote Kerk’
Dordrecht (NL)

 

 

Saturday 9 July at 8 pm

Carillon of SS Pieter & Pauwel Church
(Carl Van Eyndhoven)

Mobile Carillon
(Jan Verheyen)

De Klepperman
(Folk Dances)

Tuesday 12 July at 8 pm

Nijkerk (NL)

Wednesday 27 July at 7:30 pm

Saint Catharina Church – Hoogstraten (B)

Monday 15 August at 3 pm

Abbey Tower Postel / Mol (B)

Assumption Day

Saturday 27 August at 8 pm

Church of SS Pieter & Pauwel – Mol

i.c.w. Ludo Mariën (accordion)

Saturday 17 September at 3 pm

Perpignan (FR)
“Carillon Jazz Concert”

 

Sunday 2 October at 2 pm
Esplanade of Brussels Cathedral
Mobile carillon of Douai

“Toots On Bells!”
 
Improvisation concert
on the occasion of Toots Thielemans’ 100th birthday
 Bluesette, For My Lady, What A Wonderful World, Stardust, Ne me quitte pas…